联系我们

The Family Helpdesk is designed to assist families with any technology related question and can be reached via email at family.helpdesk@minnetonkaschools.org and by phone at 952-401-5123.

For some requests it may be most appropriate to contact your child's Media Specialist.

School Media Specialist Phone Email
Clear Springs Elementary

 

Tiffany Miley

952-401-6998 Tiffany.Miley@minnetonkaschools.org

 

Deephaven Elementary

 

Kelli Whiteside

952-401-6874 Kelli.Whiteside@minnetonkaschools.org

 

Excelsior Elementary

 

Erin Carcamo

 

952-401-5696 Erin.Carcamo@minnetonkaschools.org

 

Groveland Elementary

 

Colleen Small

952-401-5591 Colleen.Small@minnetonkaschools.org

 

Minnewashta Elementary

 

Shelly Traver

952-401-5531

 

Shelly.Traver@minnetonkaschools.org

 

Scenic Heights Elementary

 

Melinda Barry 952-401-5414 Melinda.Barry@minnetonkaschools.org

 

Middle School East

 

Jane Zins 952-401-5231 Jane.Zins@minnetonkaschools.org

 

初中西区 Jane Zins 952-401-5322 Jane.Zins@minnetonkaschools.org
Minnetonka High School

 

Molly Keogh

952-401-5860 molly.keogh@minnetonkaschools.org


In This Section

技术资源

Open the link below to view instructions for students and parents on the technology tools used for e-learning in Minnetonka.

View Tech Instructions

联系我们

Submit questions and feedback online and receive a response within one business day through the Family Technology Helpdesk.

家庭服务台